Training doesn’t stop

My kitty woke me up quite early this morning and after only 6h of sleep I surprisingly didn’t feel too tired. Stupidly I had a latte around 8pm last night at work (FYI I don’t drink coffee at all) and the caffeine effect worked until about 2am and I couldn’t sleep.
Anyway… I still went for a run as planned, even tho half way it started pouring the rain. I ran 8.40km and it was one of the best runs I’ve done so far. I felt great and still had enough energy to run more but had to return back home and get ready for work.
I have explored new routes and met some geese on the way (oh boy they were quite aggressive as they had babies around).

Don’t give up even if the weather isn’t according to your plans. We are on the mission here to inspire others and most importantly to raise money for Matthias. Please click on the just giving donation button and drop us a £1 or few 🙂

Have a lovely day everyone. Keep moving! 😘

20140513-132156.jpg

20140513-132205.jpg

Leave a Reply

