Perfect Sunny Day & After Run Lunch

Today is absolutely beautiful and this weather suppose to continue until Monday….ton of opportunities to get out of the sofa and go outside for a jog.
This morning I went for a very light jog as my legs have not recovered from my last long distance run yet. I ran 3km and did long stretching session to help my muscles in recovery process. I also decided to do some strength training with my own body weight. It is important to include strength training while you doing your cardio.
I am fortunate for the beautiful park I have close to my house. I absolutely love running there, even tho it’s in the city it still feels like country side.

After I returned home I made a quick rocket, spinach & quinoa salad with some mozzarella cheese and eggs. It’s light, but it fills me for a while.

Put your trainers on and join our team in a mission to raise money for Matthias’ surgery.

Enjoy the sunny day everyone ☀️😊😜

20140515-141543.jpg

20140515-141556.jpg

20140515-141604.jpg

20140515-141613.jpg

20140515-141636.jpg

20140515-141644.jpg

One thought on “Perfect Sunny Day & After Run Lunch

Leave a Reply

